Our Staff

Our team currently consists of the following:


Mr Phil Thomson

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs L Thompson

Senior Leadership Team

Mr P Thomson, Mrs L Thompson, Mrs E Thomas, Miss R Halsall


Mrs C Preston


Mrs N Hopgood  while Mrs E Thomas is on maternity

Year One

Mrs C Preston and Mrs F Adam

Year Two

Mrs S Griffiths and Mrs F Adam

Year Three

Mrs L Thompson

Year Four

Miss J Moss

Year Five

Miss Lovelock

Year Six

Miss R Halsall and Mrs N Brown 

PPA Cover 

Mr A Deacon and Ms H Hudson


Teaching Assistants

Mrs J. Comstive, Mrs. E. Heaven, Mrs C. Dolman, Mrs J. Williams, Ms H Hudson, Mrs A. Maiden, Mrs L Heritage, Mrs L Lawson, Mrs R Hawthorn, Mrs N Sleeman, Mrs S Fitzsimons, Mrs H Maxwell and Mrs R. Kendrick.


Office Manager

Mrs H Bond while Mrs A. Smith is on maternity


Lunchtime Welfare Staff

 Mrs J. Kelly Miss C Schlacter, Mrs S Patel, Mrs N Sleeman,



Mr C Thomas